Undefined

 

 

 

 

 

DOWNLOADs

Whitney Maxwell
Marketing Manager
Tel. +1 516 729 6397
wmaxwell@artinfo.com

 

DOWNLOADs

David Gursky
President, Global Development and Publisher
Publisher
Tel. +1 914 646 9141
dgursky@artinfo.com

 

DOWNLOADs

Kathy Murphy
Publisher
Tel. +1 917 767 3279
kmurphy@artinfo.com

 

DOWNLOADs

Patrick Brennan
Publisher
Tel. +1 646 262 1846
pbrennan@artinfo.com

 

DOWNLOADs

Cori Hampton Bostick
Managing Editor
NY Sales Soho, Chelsea, Midtown & Auctions

Tel. +1 201 414 3087
cbostick@artinfo.com
  • NY / NORTHEAST

    Kathleen Cullen
    Sales Director
    Tel. +1 212 447-9555 x257
    kcullen@artinfo.com

    Charissa Carroll
    Editor and Sales
    Tribeca, Greenwich Village, LES and areas outside Manhattan

    Tel. +1 908 581 2292
    ccarroll@artinfo.com

    Julia Oswald
    Editor and Sales
    Uptown, Brooklyn, Williamsburg

    Tel. +1 314 420 7508
    joswald@artinfo.com

    WEST COAST

    Charissa Carroll
    Editor and Sales
    Tribeca, Greenwich Village, LES and areas outside Manhattan

    Tel. +1 908 581 2292
    ccarroll@artinfo.com

  • SOUTHEAST

    Julia Oswald
    Editor and Sales
    Tel. +1 314 420 7508
    joswald@artinfo.com

  • SOUTHWEST

    Charissa Carroll
    Editor and Sales
    Tribeca, Greenwich Village, LES and areas outside Manhattan

    Tel. +1 908 581 2292
    ccarroll@artinfo.com

  • MIDWEST

    Julia Oswald
    Editor and Sales
    Tel. +1 314 420 7508
    joswald@artinfo.com